Members of INAM

Principal Investigator

Juan Bisquert
Principal Investigator
E-mail: bisquert@uji.es
Office: NA3307DD Workphone: +34 964387541
Francisco Fabregat-Santiago
Principal Investigator
E-mail: fabresan@uji.es
Office: NA-3302-DD Workphone: +34 964387537
Germà Garcia-Belmonte
Principal Investigator
E-mail: garciag@uji.es
Office: NA3303DD Workphone: +34 964387548
Sixto Giménez
Principal Investigator
E-mail: sjulia@uji.es
Office: NA1316 Workphone: +34 7554
Beatriz Julian-Lopez
Principal Investigator
E-mail: julian@uji.es
Workphone: +34 964387530
Jose Mata
Principal Investigator
E-mail: jmata@uji.es
Office: NA3105DD Workphone: +34 964387516
Iván Mora-Seró
Principal Investigator
E-mail: sero@uji.es
Office: NA1314DD Workphone: +34 964387552
Eduardo Peris
Principal Investigator
E-mail: eperis@uji.es
Workphone: +34 964587518
Macarena Poyatos
Principal Investigator
E-mail: poyatosd@uji.es
Office: NA3103DD Workphone: +34 964387514

Research Scientist

Eva Mª Barea
Research Scientist
E-mail: barea@uji.es
Office: NA3304DD Workphone: +34 964387539
Maria Pilar Borja
Research Scientist
E-mail: borjam@uji.es
Office: NA3105DI Workphone: +34 964387516
Carlos Echeverría Arrondo
Research Scientist
E-mail: cechevar@uji.es
Office: NA3205DI Workphone: +34 964387466
Miguel García Tecedor
Research Scientist
E-mail: tecedor@uji.es
Office: NA1317DD Workphone: +34 964387555
Antonio Guerrero
Research Scientist
E-mail: aguerrer@uji.es
Workphone: +34 964387529
Gregorio Guisado-Barrios
Research Scientist
E-mail: guisado@uji.es
Office: NA3103DD Workphone: +34 964387514
Susana Ibáñez Maella
Research Scientist
E-mail: maella@uji.es
Office: NA3106DI Workphone: +34 964387521
Elena Mas Marzá
Research Scientist
E-mail: emas@uji.es
Office: NA1315DD Workphone: +34 964387553
Sheila Ruiz
Research Scientist
E-mail: sbotella@uji.es
Office: NA3106DI Workphone: +34 964387521
Seog Joon Yoon
Research Scientist
E-mail: yoon@uji.es
Office: NA3205DI

Doctoral Candidate

Clara Aranda Alonso
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: caranda@uji.es
Office: NA1317DD Workphone: +34 964727555
Chiara Biz
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: biz@uji.es
Office: 3104DD
Drialys Cardenas Morcoso
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: dcardena@uji.es
Office: NA3204DI Workphone: +34 964387464
Bruno Clasen Hames
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: al352909@uji.es
Fabrizio Guzzetta
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: guzzetta@uji.es
Víctor Martínez-Agramunt
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: vagramun@uji.es
Office: NA3106DI Workphone: +34 964387521
Carmen Mejuto
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: mejuto@uji.es
Thi Tuyen Ngo
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: ngo@uji.es
Daniel Nuevo Vialás
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: dnuevo@uji.es
Office: NA3104DD Workphone: +34 964387515
Sandheep Ravishankar
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: ravishan@uji.es
Office: NA3205DI Workphone: +34 964387466
Marta Vallés
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: mvalles@uji.es
Office: NA3203DI Workphone: +34 964387464
David Ventura
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: dventura@uji.es
Office: NA3104DD Workphone: +34 964387515
Nuria Vicente
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: vicenten@uji.es
Office: NA3202DI Workphone: +34 964387464

Graduate Student

Ramón Arcas Martínez
Graduate Student
E-mail: rarcas@uji.es
Workphone: +34 652693443
Agustín Bou
Graduate Student
E-mail: acatala@uji.es
Office: NA3204DI Workphone: +34 964387465
Didac Pitarch
Graduate Student
E-mail: dpitarch@uji.es

Undergraduate Student

Ana Batet Vegas
Undergraduate Student
E-mail: abatet@uji.es

Administration

Loles Merchan Mundina
Administration
Office: NA3305DL Workphone: +34 964387540

Technician

Carmen Barrachina-Herrera
Technician
E-mail: cherrera@uji.es
Office: NA3304DD Workphone: +34 964387539
  • With the support of