Members of INAM

Principal Investigator

Juan Bisquert's picture
Juan Bisquert
Principal Investigator
E-mail: bisquert@uji.es
Office: NA3307DD Workphone: +34 964387541
Francisco Fabregat-Santiago's picture
Francisco Fabregat-Santiago
Principal Investigator
E-mail: fabresan@uji.es
Office: NA-3302-DD Workphone: +34 964387537
Germà Garcia-Belmonte's picture
Germà Garcia-Belmonte
Principal Investigator
E-mail: garciag@uji.es
Office: NA3303DD Workphone: +34 964387548
Sixto Giménez's picture
Sixto Giménez
Principal Investigator
E-mail: sjulia@uji.es
Office: NA1316 Workphone: +34 7554
Beatriz Julian-Lopez's picture
Beatriz Julian-Lopez
Principal Investigator
E-mail: julian@uji.es
Workphone: +34 964387530
Jose Mata's picture
Jose Mata
Principal Investigator
E-mail: jmata@uji.es
Office: NA3105DD Workphone: +34 964387516
Iván Mora-Seró's picture
Iván Mora-Seró
Principal Investigator
E-mail: sero@uji.es
Office: NA1314DD Workphone: +34 964387552
Eduardo Peris's picture
Eduardo Peris
Principal Investigator
E-mail: eperis@uji.es
Workphone: +34 964587518
Macarena Poyatos's picture
Macarena Poyatos
Principal Investigator
E-mail: poyatosd@uji.es
Office: NA3103DD Workphone: +34 964387514

Research Scientist

Eva Mª Barea's picture
Eva Mª Barea
Research Scientist
E-mail: barea@uji.es
Office: NA3304DD Workphone: +34 964387539
Maria Pilar Borja's picture
Maria Pilar Borja
Research Scientist
E-mail: borjam@uji.es
Office: NA3105DI Workphone: +34 964387516
Carlos Echeverría Arrondo's picture
Carlos Echeverría Arrondo
Research Scientist
E-mail: cechevar@uji.es
Office: NA1317DD Workphone: +34 964387555
Miguel García-Tecedor's picture
Miguel García-Tecedor
Research Scientist
E-mail: tecedor@uji.es
Office: NA1317DD Workphone: +34 964387555
Antonio Guerrero's picture
Antonio Guerrero
Research Scientist
E-mail: aguerrer@uji.es
Workphone: +34 964387529
Gregorio Guisado-Barrios's picture
Gregorio Guisado-Barrios
Research Scientist
E-mail: guisado@uji.es
Office: NA3103DD Workphone: +34 964387514
Susana Ibáñez Maella's picture
Susana Ibáñez Maella
Research Scientist
E-mail: maella@uji.es
Office: NA3106DI Workphone: +34 964387521
Elena Mas Marzá's picture
Elena Mas Marzá
Research Scientist
E-mail: emas@uji.es
Office: NA1315DD Workphone: +34 964387553
Sofia Masi's picture
Sofia Masi
Research Scientist
E-mail: masi@uji.es
Carmen Mejuto's picture
Carmen Mejuto
Research Scientist
E-mail: mejuto@uji.es
Jesus Rodriguez Romero's picture
Jesus Rodriguez Romero
Research Scientist
E-mail: jerodrig@uji.es
Office: NA1317DD Workphone: +34 964387555
Sheila Ruiz's picture
Sheila Ruiz
Research Scientist
E-mail: sbotella@uji.es
Office: NA3106DI Workphone: +34 964387521
Isaac Suárez's picture
Isaac Suárez
Research Scientist
E-mail: isuarez@uji.es
Seog Joon Yoon's picture
Seog Joon Yoon
Research Scientist
E-mail: yoon@uji.es
Office: NA3205DI

Doctoral Candidate

Clara Aranda Alonso's picture
Clara Aranda Alonso
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: caranda@uji.es
Office: NA1317DD Workphone: +34 964727463
Chiara Biz's picture
Chiara Biz
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: biz@uji.es
Office: 3104DD
Drialys Cardenas Morcoso's picture
Drialys Cardenas Morcoso
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: dcardena@uji.es
Office: NA3204DI Workphone: +34 964387464
Bruno Clasen Hames's picture
Bruno Clasen Hames
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: al352909@uji.es
Fabrizio Guzzetta's picture
Fabrizio Guzzetta
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: guzzetta@uji.es
Ehsan Hassanabadi's picture
Ehsan Hassanabadi
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: hassanab@uji.es
Víctor Martínez-Agramunt's picture
Víctor Martínez-Agramunt
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: vagramun@uji.es
Office: NA3106DI Workphone: +34 964387521
Thi Tuyen Ngo's picture
Thi Tuyen Ngo
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: ngo@uji.es
Daniel Nuevo Vialás's picture
Daniel Nuevo Vialás
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: dnuevo@uji.es
Office: NA3104DD Workphone: +34 964387515
Sandheep Ravishankar's picture
Sandheep Ravishankar
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: ravishan@uji.es
Office: NA3205DI Workphone: +34 964387466
Marta Vallés's picture
Marta Vallés
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: mvalles@uji.es
Office: NA3002DD Workphone: +34 964387504
David Ventura's picture
David Ventura
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: dventura@uji.es
Office: NA3104DD Workphone: +34 964387515
Nuria Vicente's picture
Nuria Vicente
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: vicenten@uji.es
Office: NA3202DI Workphone: +34 964387464

Graduate Student

Ramón Arcas Martínez's picture
Ramón Arcas Martínez
Graduate Student
E-mail: rarcas@uji.es
Workphone: +34 964387464
Agustín Bou's picture
Agustín Bou
Graduate Student
E-mail: acatala@uji.es
Office: NA3204DI Workphone: +34 964387465
Roser Fernández Climent's picture
Roser Fernández Climent
Graduate Student
E-mail: rcliment@uji.es
Office: NA3204DI Workphone: +34 964387465
Andrés Mollar Cuni's picture
Andrés Mollar Cuni
Graduate Student
E-mail: amollar@uji.es
Didac Pitarch's picture
Didac Pitarch
Graduate Student
E-mail: dpitarch@uji.es

Undergraduate Student

Cristina Casado's picture
Cristina Casado
Undergraduate Student
E-mail: cgabaldo@uji.es
Nihal Elguenani Mir's picture
Nihal Elguenani Mir
Undergraduate Student
E-mail: al314416@uji.es

INAM Administration

Loles Merchan Mundina's picture
Loles Merchan Mundina
INAM Administration
Office: NA3305DL Workphone: +34 964387540
Sandra Saiz Chiva's picture
Sandra Saiz Chiva
INAM Administration
E-mail: ssaiz@uji.es
Office: NA3305DD Workphone: +34 964387540

Technician

Carmen Barrachina-Herrera's picture
Carmen Barrachina-Herrera
Technician
E-mail: cherrera@uji.es
Office: NA3304DD Workphone: +34 964387539
Noemí Sanchis's picture
Noemí Sanchis
Technician
E-mail: ferriol@uji.es
Office: TC1102DL Workphone: +34 964728026

General Administration

Jeanine de Dann Braun's picture
Jeanine de Dann Braun
General Administration
E-mail: dedann@uji.es
Office: UNIDAD DE GESTION 13 - NA3007DD Workphone: +34 964 38 7502
Encarna Lengua
General Administration
E-mail: lengua@uji.es
  • With the support of